top_menu

STUDY IN ENGLISH AT OSAKA UNIVERSITY Degree Programs in English
International Credit-Exchange and Double-Degree Programs
Short-Term International Exchange Programs

Contacts & Staff Research Fields

The CAREN team

The CAREN team

Specially-appointed faculty members:

Research fields in the list are for your convenience of selecting the suitable staff who may be relevant to your inquiry. Please add “osaka-u.ac.jp” at the end of email addresses because they are intentionally incomplete. If you cannot find any suitable contact, please use contact form.

Hiroshi Kanazawa
Specially Appointed Professor, Graduate School of Science [ Molecular structure, function and regulation of biological membrane transporter of ions; kanazawa@bio.sci. ]

Haruko Satoh
Specially Appointed Professor, Graduate School of Engineering Science [ International public policy; hsatoh65@osipp. ]

Hiromichi Akimoto
Specially Appointed Professor, Graduate School of Engineering [ Naval architecture and ocean engineering; ocean renewable energy; computational fluid dynamics; Division of Global Architecture; akimoto@naoe.eng. ]

Mamoru Sakaue
Specially Appointed Associate Professor, Graduate School of Engineering [ Theoretical condensed matter physics; Computational physics; Applied Physics; Materials design; Quantum engineering; sakaue@dyn.ap.eng. ]

Luca Baiotti
Specially Appointed Associate Professor, Graduate School of Science [ General-relativistic astrophysics; baiotti@ipc.phys.sci. ]

Sastia Prama Putri
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Engineering [ Metabolomics; Biofuel research; Natural product chemistry; sastia_putri@bio.eng. ]

Constantin Siriteanu 
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Information Science and Technology [ Wireless communications systems analysis and evaluation; MIMO; constantin.siriteanu@ist. ]

Takahiro Nishimura
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Information Science and Technology [ Nanoscale information system; Molecular-sized computer by photonic and DNA self-assembly; t-nishimura@ist. ]

Kiho Tanaka
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Engineering Science [ Educational Psychology; Motivation; Cross-cultural understanding; ktanaka@ad.es. ]

Ryogo Yanagida
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Engineering [ Linguistics (Sociolinguistics, Politeness, Critical Discourse Analysis); yanagida@fsao.eng. ]

Ikuko Nojiri
Secretary,  Graduate School of Engineering [ accept inquiries which are not specific to research field, nojiri@fsao.eng. ]

Contact email— contact@caren.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Please use the contact form to request any miscellaneous information.

Comments are closed.
UA-43516931-3